Please see the chart below as a guide to our 2024 availability. N = Not available for that week.
If you have questions, please call or email (info above). Please note that Winter Cabin is available beyond the dates shown. Thank you.

Week Of Cabins 1, 2, 3 Shore Cabin Green Cabin Cabin 4 Winter Cabin
Saturday, May 18, 2024   N   N N
Saturday, May 25, 2024   N N N N
Saturday, June 1, 2024       N N
Saturday, June 8, 2024   N N N N
Saturday, June 15, 2024   N N N N
Saturday, June 22, 2024   N N N N
Saturday, June 29, 2024 N N N N N
Saturday, July 6, 2024 N N N N N
Saturday, July 13, 2024 N N N N N
Saturday, July 20, 2024 N N N N N
Saturday, July 27, 2024 N N N N N
Saturday, August 3, 2024 N N N N N
Saturday, August 10, 2024 N N N N N
Saturday, August 17, 2024 N N N N N
Saturday, August 24, 2024 N N N N N
Saturday, August 31, 2024   N N N N
Saturday, September 7, 2024   N N N N
Saturday, September 14, 2024   N N N N
Saturday, September 21, 2024   N N N N
Saturday, September 28, 2024   N N N N
Saturday, October 5, 2024   N N N  
Saturday, October 12, 2024   N N N  
CLOSED FOR SEASON
         

 

 

 

207-422-6414 · EDGEWATERCABINS@GMAIL.COM
© Edgewater Cabins. All Rights Reserved.