Please see the chart below as a guide to our 2019 availability. N = Not available for that week.
If you have questions, please call or email (info above). Please note that Winter Cabin is available beyond the dates shown. Thank you.

Week Of Cabins 1, 2, 3 Shore Cabin Green Cabin Cabin 4 Winter Cabin
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019 N
Saturday, May 18, 2019 N
Saturday, May 25, 2019 N
Saturday, June 1, 2019 N
Saturday, June 8, 2019 N
Saturday, June 15, 2019 N
Saturday, June 22, 2019 N N N
Saturday, June 29, 2019 N N N
Saturday, July 6, 2019 N N N
Saturday, July 13, 2019 N N N
Saturday, July 20, 2019 N N N
Saturday, July 27, 2019 N N
Saturday, August 3, 2019 N N N
Saturday, August 10, 2019 N N N
Saturday, August 17, 2019 N N N
Saturday, August 24, 2019 N N N
Saturday, August 31, 2019 N N
Saturday, September 7, 2019 N N
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019

207-422-6414 · EDGEWATERCABINS@GMAIL.COM
© Edgewater Cabins. All Rights Reserved.