Please see the chart below as a guide to our 2021 availability. N = Not available for that week.
If you have questions, please call or email (info above). Please note that Winter Cabin is available beyond the dates shown. Thank you.

Week Of Cabins 1, 2, 3 Shore Cabin Green Cabin Cabin 4 Winter Cabin
Saturday, May 1, 2021 N N N N  
Saturday, May 8, 2021 N N N N  
Saturday, May 15, 2021         N
Saturday, May 22, 2021       N  
Saturday, May 29, 2021       N  
Saturday, June 5, 2021       N  
Saturday, June 12, 2021   N   N  
Saturday, June 19, 2021   N N N N
Saturday, June 26, 2021   N N N N
Saturday, July 3, 2021 N N N N N
Saturday, July 10, 2021   N N N N
Saturday, July 17, 2021 N N N N N
Saturday, July 24, 2021   N N N N
Saturday, July 31, 2021   N N N N
Saturday, August 7, 2021   N N N N
Saturday, August 14, 2021   N N N N
Saturday, August 21, 2021   N N N N
Saturday, August 28, 2021   N N N  
Saturday, September 4, 2021   N N N  
Saturday, September 11, 2021   N N N  
Saturday, September 18, 2021   N      
Saturday, September 25, 2021   N      
Saturday, October 2, 2021   N      
Saturday, October 9, 2021   N      
Saturday, October 16, 2021 N N N N  

207-422-6414 · EDGEWATERCABINS@GMAIL.COM
© Edgewater Cabins. All Rights Reserved.