Edgewater Cabins

35 BENVENUTO AVE.    SULLIVAN, MAINE 04664
207-422-6414  ·   EDGEWATERCABINS@GMAIL.COM

Please see the chart below as a guide to our availability.
If you have questions, please call or email (info above). Please note that Winter Cabin is available beyond the dates shown. Thank you.

Week Of Cabins 1, 2, 3 Shore Cabin Green Cabin Cabin 4 Winter Cabin
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018 N
Saturday, May 19, 2018 N
Saturday, May 26, 2018 N
Saturday, June 2, 2018 N N
Saturday, June 9, 2018 N N N
Saturday, June 16, 2018 N N N
Saturday, June 23, 2018 N N N N
Saturday, June 30, 2018 N N N N
Saturday, July 7, 2018 N N N N
Saturday, July 14, 2018 N N N N
Saturday, July 21, 2018 N N N N
Saturday, July 28, 2018 N N N N N
Saturday, August 4, 2018 N N N N
Saturday, August 11, 2018 N N N N
Saturday, August 18, 2018 N N N N N
Saturday, August 25, 2018 N N N N
Saturday, September 1, 2018 N N N
Saturday, September 8, 2018 N N N N
Saturday, September 15, 2018 N N N
Saturday, September 22, 2018 N N N
Saturday, September 29, 2018 N
Saturday, October 6, 2018 N
Saturday, October 13, 2018 N
Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
207-422-6414 · EDGEWATERCABINS@GMAIL.COM
© Edgewater Cabins. All Rights Reserved.